Vermont Soccer League
HOME
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Club Contacts
Schedules
Rules & Policies
Field Directions
Coaching
Referees
VSL Board & Staff
VSL By-laws


 

Club Contacts

Club

Coordinator

Email

Phone

Cell Phone

Addison

Kurt Haigis

khaigis@together.net

349-0446

349-0446

Barre

Tim Sargent

timsargentvt@gmail.com

479-3134

249-9491

Browns River

Emmet Manning

emmetm@burton.com

899-1287

999-2555

Burlington Catamounts

Jack Myers

jack.myers@burlingtoncatamounts.com

238-0359

Cambridge

Tom Walsh

twalsh@fwsu.org

644-8750

Camel's Hump

Debbie Knakal

theknakals@comcast.net

434-4864

238-9471

Capital

Eric Bagley

ebagley@capitalsoccer.net

272-5194

Charlotte

Leigh Sampson

lksampson1969@gmail.com

425-3143

Colchester

Brian Mullins

briandmullins72@gmail.com

878-1749

578-7661

Derby

Jennifer Daigle

jayland@comcast.net

334-8103

355-2371

Essex

Tom Palin

tompalinsoccer@yahoo.com

879-6091

324-068.

Far Post

Todd Kingsbury

todd@farpostsoccerclub.com

872-8860

373-1584

Georgia

Jason Knight

georgiaspringsoccer@gmail.com

782-8152

Iroquois

Kevin Lewis

kevinl@gardeners.com

482-4705

999-2410

Kingdom

Brad Urie

bradley.urie@ahs.state.vt.us

525-1281

673-3114

Mad River

Greg Platt

gplatt.mrp@gmail.com

Becca Rubinstein

uvmbecca@aol.com

Middlebury

Bret Weekes

bweekes@edoclogic.com

443-8800

801-380-9568

Milton

Steven Dykeman

Steven.J.Dykeman@uscis.dhs.gov

735-5862

Missisquoi

Kyle Underwood

kunderwood1787@hotmail.com

Morrisville

Tom Stames

tom_stames@springermiller.com

888-7483

279-0766

NEK Warriors

Michelle Delaney 

mpsoccer2@aol.com 

 

 

Nordic

Jim Goudie

thecalfee@aol.com

288-9577

999-7653

Northfield

Jason Miles

jasonm13@gmail.com

485-4187

952-9365

Angie Allen

scrappinvt@yahoo.com

Onion River

Mike Hepp

orsoccer@comcast.net

229-6719

793-3312

Plattsburgh

Scott Carpenter

Carp88@primelink1.net

518-563-0838

518-569-8888

Queen City Futbol Club

Shane Bufano

shane@shanebufano.com

802-310-4098

Rutland/Summit FC

Lori McClallen

lori.mcclallen@gmail.com

SB Strikers

Kevin Grosselfinger

grosselk@gmail.com

233-3081

So VT Fusion

Les Jorgensen

les@lesjorgensen.com

549-5016

Springfield

Paul Kendall

pkendall@lawrenceandwheeler.com

885-2445

779-2398

Stowe

Dave Lachtrupp

dave@gristmillbuilders.com

253-6941

371-9449

dlachtrupp@aol.com

Synergy

Hugh Brown

hbrown@synergyfc.org

399-7676

Williston

Matt Spitznagle

mspitznagle@yahoo.com

878-8518