Vermont Soccer League
HOME
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Club Contacts
Schedules
Rules & Policies
Field Directions
Coaching
Referees
VSL Board & Staff
VSL By-laws


 


2012-2013 VSL Board & Staff

Board

President

Emmet Manning

emmetm@burton.com

3-year term

2012-2015

Vice President D1

Jim Goudie

thecalfee@aol.com

2-year term

2011-2013

Vice President D2/D3

Bret Weekes

bweekes@edoclogic.com

2-year term

2013-2014

Treasurer

Tom Stames

Tom Stames@springermiller.com

2-year term

2013-2014

Secretary

Tim Keefe

TKeefe@gfc.com

2-year term

2011-2013

At Large

Jack Myers

vermontsoccerleague@gmail.com

2-year term

2013-2014

At Large

Kurt Haigis

khaigis@together.net

2-year term

2013-2014

At Large

Dave Latchruppdave@gristmillbuilders.com

2-year term

2011-2013

At Large

Bard Hill

bardrhill@gmail.com

2-year term

2013-2014

At Large

John Stokes

jstokes@accessvt.com

2-year term

2011-2014

At Large

AT Large

Bret Weekes

Mike Hepp

bweekes@edoclogic.com

orsoccer@comcast.net

2-year term

2-year term

2013-2014

2013-2014


Other League Officials
Referee Assigner Ken Torino KT7696801@aol.com
League Scheduling Coordinator Jack Myers
vermontsoccerleague@gmail.com

VSL Board Meeting Minutes
Latest Meeting minutes

VSL 2013.07.31 Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
VSL 2013.06.05 Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
VSL 2013.02.18 Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
VSL 2013.01.17 Board Meeting Minutes
VSL 2012.12.19 Board Meeting Minutes
VSL 2012.11.10 AGM Meeting Minutes

 
VSL 2012.09.20 Board Meeting Minutes

VSL 2012.07.19 Board Meeting Minutes

VSL 2012.03.28 Board Meeting Minutes